PEOPLE


ACADEMIC STAFF

Staff Position Tel Email Location Profile
Prof. Wong, Jonathan Woon Chung Head of Department and Professor 3411 7056 jwcwong@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 815A View
Prof. Qiu, Jianwen Associate Head and Professor 3411 7055 qiujw@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 820 View
Prof. Wong, Ricky Ngok Shun Chair Professor 3411 7057 rnswong@hkbu.edu.hk View
Prof. Zhang, Jianhua Dean (Faculty of Science) and Chair Professor 3411 7011 jzhang@hkbu.edu.hk FSC 701A View
Prof. Mak, Nai Ki Professor 3411 7059 nkmak@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 818 View
Prof. Wong, Chris Kong Chu Professor 3411 7053 ckcwong@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 825A View
Prof. Xia, Yiji Professor 3411 7052 yxia@hkbu.edu.hk T717 View
Prof. Xiong, Liming Professor 3411 6678 lxiong@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 821 View
Prof. Yung, Ken Kin Lam Professor 3411 7060 kklyung@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 819 View
Prof. Zhao, Zhongying Professor 3411 7058 zyzhao@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 822 View
Dr. Chiu, Jill Man Ying Associate Professor 3411 7350 jillchiu@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 823 View
Dr. Cheung, Allen Ka Loon Assistant Professor 3411 7745 akcheung@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 833 View
Dr. Kaur, Guneet Assistant Professor 3411 7747 guneetkaur@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 816 View
Dr. Kim, Pan-Jun Assistant Professor 3411 5855 panjunkim@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 835 View
Dr. Li, Runsheng Research Assistant Professor runshengli@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 915 View
Dr. Lung, Hong Lok Research Assistant Professor 3411 2447 hllung2@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 909 View
Dr. Sze, Stephen Cho Wing Research Assistant Professor scwsze@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 908 TBC
Dr. Wang, Yiping Research Assistant Professor ypwang01@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 915 View
Dr. Chung, Shan Shan Senior Lecturer 3411 7741 sschung@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 834 View
Dr. Lau, Anthony Yin Kun Lecturer 3411 6645 antlau@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 826 View
Dr. Law, Michelle Man Suet Lecturer 3411 5834 lawmichelle@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 837 View
Dr. Leung, Anna Oi Wah Lecturer 3411 7739 aleung@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 827 View
Dr. Yue, Patrick Ying Kit Lecturer 3411 5832 patrick@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 836 View


GENERAL STAFF

Staff Position Tel Email Location
Ms. Chan, Andrea Hei Man Executive Officer 3411 6687 andreachan@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 815
Ms. Chu, Edith Wing Yin Executive Assistant 3411 2503 eywchu@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 815
Ms. Lui, Erica Yee Man Executive Assistant 3411 8250 ericalui@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 815
Ms. Ng, Eryn Hoi Yi Executive Assistant 3411 7746 erynng@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 815
Ms. Lau, Pui Ling Secretary 3411 5177 linglau@hkbu.edu.hk RRS 815
Ms. Chau, Olivia Ching Wah Senior Scientific Officer 3411 7061 cwchau@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Chan, King Wai Scientific Officer 3411 5864 kwchan@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Chung, Wai Shing Scientific Officer 3411 2356 wschung@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Law, Alice Yu Sheung Scientific Officer 3411 7062 aliceyslaw@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Lee, Eman Yee Man Scientific Officer 3411 5810 ymlee@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Ma, Kwok Keung Scientific Officer 3411 7338 kkma@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Mok, Josephine Lam Shan Scientific Officer 3411 5806 jlsmok@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Ng, Louise Lai Ha Scientific Officer 3411 7334 louiseng@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Wan, Hin Ting Scientific Officer 3411 2504 wanhinting@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Tan, Cindy Tianfeng Scientific Officer 3411 7071 tianftan@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Yu, Boying Scientific Officer 3411 7345 paulineyu@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Wong, Wan Fat Assistant Technical Officer 3411 7256 wfwong@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1002
Ms. Leung, Ka Wing Lab Attendant 3411 5809 kwleung@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1002