PEOPLE


ACADEMIC STAFF

Staff Position Tel Email Location Profile
Prof. Wong, Jonathan Woon Chung Head of Department and Professor 3411 7056 jwcwong@hkbu.edu.hk T1017A View
Prof. Qiu, Jianwen Associate Head and Professor 3411 7055 qiujw@hkbu.edu.hk T1015 View
Prof. Wong, Ricky Ngok Shun Chair Professor 3411 7057 rnswong@hkbu.edu.hk T1004A View
Prof. Zhang, Jianhua Dean (Faculty of Science) and Chair Professor 3411 7011 jzhang@hkbu.edu.hk FSC701A View
Prof. Mak, Nai Ki Professor 3411 7059 nkmak@hkbu.edu.hk T1117 View
Prof. Wong, Chris Kong Chu Professor 3411 7053 ckcwong@hkbu.edu.hk T704 View
Prof. Xia, Yiji Professor 3411 7052 yxia@hkbu.edu.hk T717 View
Prof. Yung, Ken Kin Lam Professor 3411 7060 kklyung@hkbu.edu.hk T1103 View
Prof. Zhao, Zhongying Professor 3411 7058 zyzhao@hkbu.edu.hk T1019 View
Dr. Chiu, Jill Man Ying Associate Professor 3411 7350 jillchiu@hkbu.edu.hk T1016 View
Dr. Lai, Ka Man Associate Professor 3411 5835 laikaman@hkbu.edu.hk T1105 View
Dr. Cheung, Allen Ka Loon Assistant Professor 3411 7745 akcheung@hkbu.edu.hk T701 View
Dr. Kim, Pan-Jun Assistant Professor 3411 5855 panjunkim@hkbu.edu.hk T702 View
Dr. Kaur, Guneet Research Assistant Professor guneetkaur@hkbu.edu.hk RRS910 View
Dr. Li, Runsheng Research Assistant Professor runshengli@hkbu.edu.hk RRS915 View
Dr. Lung, Hong Lok Research Assistant Professor 3411 2447 hllung2@hkbu.edu.hk RRS909 View
Dr. Sze, Stephen Cho Wing Research Assistant Professor scwsze@hkbu.edu.hk TBC TBC
Dr. Wang, Yiping Research Assistant Professor ypwang01@hkbu.edu.hk RRS915 View
Dr. Chung, Shan Shan Senior Lecturer 3411 7741 sschung@hkbu.edu.hk T703 View
Dr. Lau, Anthony Yin Kun Lecturer 3411 6645 antlau@hkbu.edu.hk T1116 View
Dr. Leung, Anna Oi Wah Lecturer 3411 7739 aleung@hkbu.edu.hk T708 View
Dr. Yue, Patrick Ying Kit Lecturer 3411 5832 patrick@hkbu.edu.hk T1116 View
Ms. Law, Michelle Man Suet Assistant Lecturer 3411 5834 lawmichelle@hkbu.edu.hk T708 View



GENERAL STAFF

Staff Position Tel Email Location
Ms. Fung, Ho Yee Executive Assistant 3411 2503 hyfung@hkbu.edu.hk T704
Ms. Ng, Eryn Hoi Yi Executive Assistant 3411 7746 erynng@hkbu.edu.hk T704
Ms. Lau, Pui Ling Secretary 3411 5177 linglau@hkbu.edu.hk T1017
Ms. Chau, Olivia Ching Wah Senior Scientific Officer 3411 7061 cwchau@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Chan, King Wai Scientific Officer 3411 5864 kwchan@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Chung, Wai Shing Scientific Officer 3411 2356 wschung@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Law, Alice Yu Sheung Scientific Officer 3411 7062 aliceyslaw@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Lee, Eman Yee Man Scientific Officer 3411 5810 ymlee@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Ma, Kwok Keung Scientific Officer 3411 7338 kkma@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Mok, Josephine Lam Shan Scientific Officer 3411 5806 jlsmok@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Ng, Louise Lai Ha Scientific Officer 3411 7334 louiseng@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Wan, Hin Ting Scientific Officer 3411 2504 wanhinting@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Tan, Cindy Tianfeng Scientific Officer 3411 7071 tianftan@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Yu, Boying Scientific Officer 3411 7345 paulineyu@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Leung, Ka Wing Lab Attendant 3411 5809 kwleung@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1002