PEOPLE


ACADEMIC STAFF

Staff Position Tel Email Location Profile
Prof. Xia, Yiji Head of Department 3411 7052 yxia@hkbu.edu.hk T1017 View
Prof. Yung, Ken Kin Lam Associate Head 3411 7060 kklyung@hkbu.edu.hk T1103 View
Prof. Wong, Ricky Ngok Shun Chair Professor 3411 7057 rnswong@hkbu.edu.hk T1004A View
Prof. Zhang, Jianhua Dean (Faculty of Science) and Chair Professor 3411 7011 jzhang@hkbu.edu.hk FSC701A View
Prof. Mak, Nai Ki Professor 3411 7059 nkmak@hkbu.edu.hk T1117 View
Prof. Wong, Chris Kong Chu Professor 3411 7053 ckcwong@hkbu.edu.hk T704 View
Prof. Wong, Jonathan Woon Chung Professor 3411 7056 jwcwong@hkbu.edu.hk T1115 View
Dr. Lai, Ka Man Associate Professor 3411 5835 laikaman@hkbu.edu.hk T1105 View
Dr. Qiu, Jianwen Associate Professor 3411 7055 qiujw@hkbu.edu.hk T1015 View
Dr. Zhao, Zhongying Associate Professor 3411 7058 zyzhao@hkbu.edu.hk T1019 View
Dr. Chiu, Jill Man Ying Assistant Professor 3411 7350 jillchiu@hkbu.edu.hk T1016 View
Dr. Chung, Shan Shan Assistant Professor 3411 7741 sschung@hkbu.edu.hk T703 View
Dr. Ng, Danny Wang Kit Assistant Professor 3411 7747 dannyng@hkbu.edu.hk T1004 View
Dr. Li, Runsheng Research Assistant Professor 3411 7745 runshengli@hkbu.edu.hk T701 View
Dr. Lung, Hong Lok Research Assistant Professor 3411 2447 hllung2@hkbu.edu.hk T1014 View
Dr. Wang, Yiping Research Assistant Professor 3411 5855 ypwang01@hkbu.edu.hk T702 View
Dr. Wong, Roger Hoi Fung Research Assistant Professor 3411 7262 rogerwong@hkbu.edu.hk T1014 View
Dr. Zhang, Shoudong Research Assistant Professor 3411 5834 szhang@hkbu.edu.hk T702 View
Dr. Leung, Anna Oi Wah Lecturer 3411 7739 aleung@hkbu.edu.hk T708 View
Dr. Sung, Yik Hei Lecturer 3411 6645 yhsung@hkbu.edu.hk T1116 View
Dr. Ting, Annie Kin Lai Lecturer 3411 7054 annieting@hkbu.edu.hk T701 View
Dr. Yue, Patrick Ying Kit Lecturer 3411 5832 patrick@hkbu.edu.hk T1116 View
Prof. John Giesy Honorary Professor of Science john.giesy@usask.ca


GENERAL STAFF

Staff Position Tel Email Location
Ms. Chan, Andrea Hei Man Executive Assistant 3411 7050 andreachan@hkbu.edu.hk T1017
Ms. Fung, Ho Yee Executive Assistant 3411 2503 hyfung@hkbu.edu.hk T704
Ms. Ng, Eryn Hoi Yi Executive Assistant 3411 7746 erynng@hkbu.edu.hk T704
Ms. Lau, Pui Ling Secretary 3411 5177 linglau@hkbu.edu.hk T1017
Mr. Chan, King Wai Scientific Officer 3411 5864 kwchan@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Chau, Olivia Ching Wah Senior Scientific Officer 3411 7061 cwchau@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Chung, Wai Shing Scientific Officer 3411 2356 wschung@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Law, Alice Yu Sheung Scientific Officer 3411 7062 aliceyslaw@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Lee, Eman Yee Man Scientific Officer 3411 5810 ymlee@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Lui, Winnie Wing Chi Scientific Officer 3411 7071 winnie28@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Mr. Ma, Kwok Keung Scientific Officer 3411 7338 kkma@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Mok, Josephine Lam Shan Scientific Officer 3411 5806 jlsmok@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Ng, Louise Lai Ha Scientific Officer 3411 7334 louiseng@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Wan, Hin Ting Scientific Officer 3411 2504 wanhinting@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Dr. Yu, Boying Scientific Officer 3411 7345 paulineyu@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1001C
Ms. Leung, Ka Wing Lab Attendant 3411 5809 kwleung@hkbu.edu.hk OEW1002